Cancelling Services

Unless otherwise stated there are no fixed contracts, you may cancel at anytime. If you cancel early there are no pro-rata refunds.

  1. Click on Services tab >> My Services (for Hosting/VPS) or Domains >> My Domains (for Domains)
  2. Click on the service/domain you wish to cancel
  3. Click on "Request Cancellation" from the side bar

You have the option to choose immediate or end of billing period cancellation to ensure you do not receive any further invoices or get automatically charged.

Was this answer helpful? 0 Users Found This Useful (15 Votes)